Administrative and Management Staff

Interim Executive Director

Craig Thibodeau

Director of Client Services

Lisa Medina, M.A., LCDC

Media Relations and Volunteer Manager

Ricardo Jimenez

Financial Administrator

Madge Whistler

Events Coordinator

Patty LeBlanc

Projects Coordinator

Kelly DuVall

Office Administrator

Jay Barbee

Hospice Program Coordinator

Liz Brown, MSSW

Housing Program Coordinator

Sandra Rios

Senior Housing Specialist

Erika Hultquist, BSW

Top Drawer Thrift Store Manager

Karin Kokinda

Project Transitions News

October 12, 2012

Stay Connected To Our Community

Stay connected to Project Transitions amazing events and get updates from our programs. Join our e-mail list or “Like” us on Facebook:

Contact Us

  • Project Transitions
  • PO Box 4826
  • Austin Texas 78765
  • 512 454 8646